Hurricane Electric's IPv6 Tunnel Broker Forums

Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Hurricane Electric's Tunnelbroker.net forums!

Author Topic: default gateway not available when using ipv6 tunnel  (Read 3724 times)

7nightwing7

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
default gateway not available when using ipv6 tunnel
« on: August 03, 2010, 11:34:22 AM »

Every time i use the ipv6 tunnel ive created my default gateway drops out. This only happens when im on youtube or on msn. What could this be ? Im behind a router (WRT320N Firmware Version: v1.0.03). Windows fixes it itself, but  its getting quite annoying.

Any suggestions ?


Thanks  :)
Logged

7nightwing7

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: default gateway not available when using ipv6 tunnel
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2010, 01:52:10 AM »

Still having this problem. Anyone out there to help me ?
Logged

cholzhauer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2686
Re: default gateway not available when using ipv6 tunnel
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2010, 08:02:13 AM »

Is your tunnel terminated on the Linksys router?

How are you handing out addresses?
Logged