Hurricane Electric's IPv6 Tunnel Broker Forums

Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Hurricane Electric's Tunnelbroker.net forums!

Author Topic: The domain limit has been reached for this account.  (Read 2148 times)

jarbro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
The domain limit has been reached for this account.
« on: September 08, 2014, 03:12:04 PM »

Just logged in and tried to add a new zone to my account and received the following error.

The domain limit has been reached for this account. You must delete one of the domains in order to add an additional.

Domains 2/1  >100%

Any ideas?
Logged

broquea

  • Sr. Network Engineer, HE.NET AS6939
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1719
Re: The domain limit has been reached for this account.
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2014, 06:32:26 PM »

Weird, I'm at 0/50. The text inside dns.he.net reads:
Quote
NOTES:
At this time, we are limiting the free service to 50 zones which includes your reverse zones (if any).
Questions or comments regarding this tool should be directed to support@he.net.

Maybe try what they suggest and email support.
Logged

jarbro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: The domain limit has been reached for this account.
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2014, 12:23:13 PM »

Heard from support and they took care of it quickly.
Logged