Hurricane Electric's IPv6 Tunnel Broker Forums

Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Hurricane Electric's Tunnelbroker.net forums!

Author Topic: Issues with changing IPv4 client endpoint?  (Read 1016 times)

TrulyFoxy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Issues with changing IPv4 client endpoint?
« on: July 06, 2016, 09:05:52 AM »

Just before I do this, are there any issues that might be caused by changing my IPv4 client endpoint on the Tunnel Details web page?

I'm rearranging things and need to change it to another in the same subnet, from .18 to .17 /29. I know I'll need to make that pingable etc.

I've never changed it before, and I've had enough things break recently, so just looking for some peace of mind :)
Logged

cholzhauer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2697
Re: Issues with changing IPv4 client endpoint?
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2016, 09:52:28 AM »

Nope, it's seamless
Logged

TrulyFoxy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Issues with changing IPv4 client endpoint?
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2016, 09:55:04 AM »

Great, thank you!
Logged