Hurricane Electric's IPv6 Tunnel Broker Forums

Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to Hurricane Electric's Tunnelbroker.net forums!

Author Topic: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G  (Read 2411 times)

chandro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • hello!!
    • Chandro & Co

 :o

i have filled all the data, but still getting on my network info

"no internet access"
Logged
2001:0:0:7::B0ND

cholzhauer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2724
Re: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2015, 05:01:24 AM »

If you give us some more information (screen shots, info) we might be able to help
Logged

chandro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • hello!!
    • Chandro & Co
Re: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2015, 04:27:05 PM »

Hello, this are my ips and my config on ARRIS cable modem



with that config my network adapter show this.



what is wrong?
Logged
2001:0:0:7::B0ND

cholzhauer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2724
Re: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2015, 05:14:28 AM »

I can't get the site you linked to load.

Can you just attach it to the post?
Logged

chandro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • hello!!
    • Chandro & Co
Re: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G
« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2015, 03:20:35 PM »

im getting this error

Cannot access attachments upload path!

check image here

http://imagebin.ca/v/2GZUxx1SmAMg
and
http://imagebin.ca/v/2GZV6Nfww7IU
Logged
2001:0:0:7::B0ND

cholzhauer

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2724
Re: [HELP] someone was able to configure a tunnel from here to an ARRIS TG862G
« Reply #5 on: September 22, 2015, 03:21:46 PM »

It's as I suspected...your device doesn't do a tunnel, it just supports native IPv6 access
Logged